Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School

Plaistow Hill Infant and Primary School

Everyday my daughter is very eager to tell me what she has learnt and is always excited to be going to school

Year 2 Parent

  • "They have an amazing approach to teaching"
  • "My child adores school. The sense of fun and excitement you put into learning and teaching is great!"
  • "It's a welcoming environment where the teachers always make time for me."
  • "The school culture and environment is friendly, approachable and caring."
  • "The school is supportive, dedicated and a happy place to be."
  • "I like the way each child is treated individually."
Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School Life at Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School

Related Pages


TERM DATES 2021/22

Term 1

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October (Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September are non-pupil days)

Term 2

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Term 3

Thursday 6th January - Friday 18th February (Wednesday 5th January is a non-pupil day)

Term 4

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 

Term 5

Tuesday 26th April - Thursday 26th May (Monday 25th April is a non-pupil day)

Term 6

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July (Monday 25th July is a non-pupil day)

 

term dates 2022/23

Term 1

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October (Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd September are non-pupil days)

Term 2

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February (Tuesday 3rd January is a non-pupil day)

Term 4

Monday 20th January - Friday 31st March

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May (Monday 17th April is a non-pupil day)

Term 6

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July (Monday 25th July is a non-pupil day)